Sunday 22 October : Castles Marathon and Half Marathon http://www.runnation.co.uk/races/

Saturday 28 October : Jedburgh Three Peaks Ultra www.jedburghthreepeaksultra.org.uk AND Jedburgh Cani-Sports 7k www.entrycentral.com

Sunday 29 October : Jedburgh 10k and Half Marathon www.jedburghrunningfestival.org.uk AND Hexham 10k http://www.runnation.co.uk/races/

Sunday 5 November : Borders XC @ Lauder (number collection) www.entrycentral.com AND Men's 10k Edinburgh www.mens10k.com

Friday 10, Saturday 11 AND Sunday 12 November : Supernova Kelpies 5k  www.supernovarun.com

Saturday 11 November : Edinbiurgh 5k MoRun and 10k MoRun www.mo-running.com/edinburgh

Sunday 12 November : Hamsterley 10 Miler and 5 Miler http://www.runnation.co.uk/races/

Saturday 18 November : Glentress Winter 21k and 10k Night Trail www.highterrainevents.co.uk

Sunday 19 November : Wooler Trail Run  www.trailoutlaws.com

Sunday 26 November : Borders XC @ Dunbar (White Sands) AND Kirkley Hall 10 Miler http://www.runnation.co.uk/races/

Sunday 3 December : Edinburgh Christmas 5k and 10k www.greatscottishevents.org.uk

Sunday 10 December : Borders XC @ Spittal - our leg !

Saturday 13 January : Simplyhealth Great Edinburgh Winter Run (5k) http://www.greatrun.org/great-winter-run

Sunday 14 January : Borders XC @ Paxton House

Sunday 4 February : Borders XC @ Peebles (Haylodge Park)

Sunday 18 February : Borders XC @ Galashiels (by the swimming pool)

Sunday 4 March : Borders XC @ Chirnside (presentation leg)

Sunday 18 March : Kirkley Hall Half Marathon http://www.runnation.co.uk/races/

Sunday 3 June : Bamburgh 10k http://www.runnation.co.uk/races/