Sunday 24 September : Scottish 10k and Scottish Half Marathon; www.scottishmarathon.com AND Tynedale 10 Mile Jelly Tea Race;  www.tyndaleharriers.com

Sunday 1 October : Bank of Scotland Great Scottish Half Marathon and 10k; http://www.greatrun.org/events

Saturday 7 October : Kielder 5k AND Kielder Run (11k) Bike (25k) Run (6k);  http://kieldermarathon.com/

Sunday 8 October : Kielder Half Marathon AND Kielder Marathon;  http://kieldermarathon.com/

Sunday 22 October : Castles Marathon and Half Marathon;  http://www.runnation.co.uk/races/

Sunday 5 November : Borders XC @ Lauder (number collection)

Sunday 26 November : Borders XC @ Dunbar (White Sands)

Sunday 10 December : Borders XC @ Spittal - our leg !

Sunday 14 January : Borders XC @ Paxton House

Sunday 4 February : Borders XC @ Peebles (Haylodge Park)

Sunday 18 February : Borders XC @ Galashiels (by the swimming pool)

Sunday 4 March : Borders XC @ Chirnside (presentation leg)